Holiday Closings

We’ll be closed or closing early on the holidays listed below. But keep in mind that anytime day or night, you can access your accounts in all kinds of ways. They’re on this page, too.

2021 Schedule

New Year's Day

Friday, Jan. 1

Closed

Day after New Year's

Saturday, Jan. 2

Closed

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, Jan. 18

Closed

Presidents Day

Monday, Feb. 15

Closed

Memorial Day

Monday, May 31

Closed

Independence Day

Monday, July 5

Closed

Labor Day

Monday, Sept. 6

Closed

Indigenous Peoples' Day

Monday, Oct. 11

Closed

Veterans Day

Thursday, Nov. 11

Closed

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, Nov. 25

Closed

Christmas Eve

Friday, Dec. 24

Closing at 12 p.m.

Christmas Day

Saturday, Dec. 25

Closed

24-Hour Account Access

Checking your balance is just the beginning. There’s a lot you can do around the clock, and plenty of ways to do it.

Mobile Banking App

Deposit checks from anywhere, freeze your credit card, apply for a loan, and do more in the mobile banking app.

Online Banking

Transfer to other members, dispute a transaction, let us know you’re traveling, and do more in online banking.

Automated Phone Banking

Check your account history, stop a check payment, make loan payments, and do more by calling (800) 444-7228.

ATMs

Find nearby surcharge-free and deposit-taking locations on our ATMs page.